Rainbow Blog Challenge – Day 3 

Its day three and the daily prompt suits my mood so well. The prompt is “Because I’m Happy”. I am beaming with joy because my exam has finally ended and I am officially a high school graduate. 

Ahhhh!

Enough about that. The first prompt for this blog’s challenge are books that made me happy. 

Here are some of mine:

  • Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi. I really love the vibrant world and the diversity characters that the author has potrays. 
  • The Hunger Games series by Suzanne Collins. Yes, this series sets in a terrible dystopian world, but I just adore the background setting, the characters (PEETA!) and the fact that this series has introduced me to YA and Dystopian. 
  • Confessions Of A Shopaholic series by Sophie Kinsella. I love this series too much. I just can go on and on about them. 
  • The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson. This book is the perfect summer read and good vibes throughout it. 

On to the next prompt. It is what makes a good book cover. 
Truthfully, I don’t know. I think I can only measure how beautiful it is until I see it in real life. 

A beautiful book cover can permit a good impression to readers so that’s the importance of it. 

Thank you for tuning in.

Leave a Reply

