Bookish Bundle | October 2016 

Hello everyone! 

Today, I will be showing you each of the contents in this month’s box from Bookish Bundle. Bookish Bundle is a trimonthly magical subscription box service created by a few members of the My Bibliomaniacs – booklovers from Malaysia. 

The theme for the month was Fantastic Future!

Here are some of the bookish items that were included for this month’s box;

This is a card to explain a bit about all the items that are in the box. 

The first item I saw when I opened the box was this adorable bookish pouch! I love it so much! Its black, which is my favourite colour and the zipper is gold. Two of my favourite combination colours!

Next are these gorgeous prints inspired by The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer. They are all absolutely stunning! 

Then we have this bookmark,  which is seriously so beautiful! I can’t stop staring at it!

This sticker was also included in the box. It reminds me of a movie poster. Now, I know that I will be having a hard time trying to decide on where I should place this sticker. 

I also received a bookish candle by Palsy Walsy Candles! I have been dying to get one of these babies and now I have. It smells amazing! Plus, I there is a discount code of 15% for my next purchase! Amazing, am I right?

Last but not least, the book! I am beyond thrilled that this stunning and intriguing book was included for this month’s box! I have been eyeing on this book ever since it was published. 

I grade the Fantastic Future Box an A+ without a doubt. Everything that was incurred in this box is absolutely superb. I adore them all so much!

If you’re wondering, which I’m assuming you probably wouldn’t, will I subscribe for the January box? I definitely will and I am very excited about it!

Leave a Reply

