September Wrap-up

This month I managed to read 4 books and 2 e-books that were sent to me for a review. The majority of the books that I have read this month was amazing! I would’ve read more books but I had exams like every other week. So annoying!

Please note that you can read my full review of a book by clicking the pictures. 

The first book that I read this month was Eternal Darkness by J.F. Johns. This book was sent to me for a review.

I gave this book a 5/5 stars. This book is about cyborgs and the dystopian world, should I even continue? 

The next book that I read was Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi. 

I gave this book a 5/5 stars. I love the adventure and the magical worlds we get to experience while reading it. 

The next book was my highly anticipated book, It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover. 

I gave this book a 4/5 stars because the story didn’t pull me in as much as I thought it would. 

The next book is an e-book that I received in an exchange for a review. It is Love In Rewind (Audio Love Fools #1) by Tali Alexander. 

I gave this book a 4.5/5 stars. There were a few aspects that I just didn’t enjoy. 

The next book, I have wanted to read for so long and it is Anna And The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins and it truly did not disappoint. 

I love this book and gave it a 4/5 stars. I love how the author has described the city and finding true love. 

The last book that I read this month was an ARC of one of my highly anticipated books this year. E.J. Mellow has kindly accepted me to read an early copy of her book, The Destined. And excited I was. 

I have read this amazing book and obviously gave it a 5/5 stars. I would’ve gave it more stars if I could! It definitely met my expectations if not even more! I do not have a full review yet because I still need time for it all to sink in. 

This month was a great reading month. It was a month of reading my highly anticipated books and loving them all. 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

