Massive September Book Haul 

This month I have accumulated 16 books and 2 of the same graphic novels. 

The reason why this month’s book haul is so massive is because I went to a book sale earlier this month where they were selling a book, hardcover and paperback for only $1.20. I mean, who wouldn’t go crazy about that? I, totally did!
Here are all the books that I got:

  • All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven
  • Dream Things True by Marie Marquardt
  • Vitro by Jessica Khoury
  • Anna And The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
  • Isla And The Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins
  • Half Bad by Sally Green
  • Zodiac by Romina Russell
  • Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes
  • Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld
  • My Life Next Door by 
  • The whole Lux series by Jennifer L. Armentrout

A few days later I came back to the book sale because I saw some people posted on social media that they got Legend: The Graphic Novel by Marie Lu. 

When I got there and saw a few copies, I was fangirling so hard and resisted myself to snatch them all. In the end, I bought 3 copies, two of which I kept to myself and the other one I gave it away. 

The next thing that I got was Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi. The cover just pulls me in and begged me to buy it. Major bonus, I love the story!

The last book that I got this month was Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs. I had to buy it to prepare myself before seeing the movie. 

That is all for this blog post for my massive September book haul. I have no regrets buying them all nor will I ever. 

P.S. most of my pictures I reused from my bookstagram. 

Leave a Reply

